TV Stations

There are 3 commercial free-to-air television stations and 2 government funded stations.

Commercial Stations
Channel 7 Channel 7
Channel 9 Channel 9
Channel 10 Channel 10
Government Funded Stations
ABC Australia ABC (Channel 2)
SBS Australia SBS (Special Broadcasting Service)

Access 31 was a public access station that operated from 1999 and closed in 2008 due to insolvency.