Schools

2012 Term Dates

  Students Teachers
Semester 1
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 5 April Monday 30 January - Thursday 5 April
Break Friday 6 April - Wednesday 25 April Friday 6 April - Sunday 22 April
Term 2 Thursday 26 April - Friday 6 July Monday 23 April - Friday 6 July
Break Saturday 7 July - Monday 23 July Saturday 7 July - Sunday 22 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 24 July - Friday 28 September Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
Break Saturday 29 September - Monday 15 October Saturday 29 September - Sunday 14 October
Term 4 Tuesday 16 October - Tuesday 18 December Monday 15 October - Wednesday 19 December


Public Primary Schools

Public primary schools A - B
Public primary schools      C
Public primary schools D - F
Public primary schools G - J
Public primary schools K - M
Public primary schools N - R
Public primary schools S - T
Public primary schools U - Z

Public Secondary Schools

Public secondary schools A - J
Public secondary schools K - N
Public secondary schools O - Z

Private Schools

Private Schools A - C
Private Schools D - K
Private Schools L - O
Private Schools P - Q
Private Schools R - Z